Polizeros podcast tonight. The little Debt Bill that couldn’t, Middle East


Syria is near civil war. The Libya war drags on. IED attacks in Afghanistan are at an all-time high.

Jobs and the little Debt Bill that couldn’t.

With Steve Hynd of Newshoggers, Keith Boyea at, and myself.

To listen to the show live, go to Polizeros Radio on BlogTalkRadio. You can also listening by dialing in at 626-414-3492. The show is tonight at 8:00 PM PT (9:00 PM MT, 10:00 PM CT, 11:00 PM ET.) The time is 30 minutes earlier than previous shows and is the new time.

You can download it or listen to the archive on BlogTalkRadio after it’s done.

, , ,

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes