Polizeros radio tonight. 8:30 PDT

Japan and nuclear power, Petraeus’ testimony and “Why isn’t Bahrain like Libya, Interventionists?”

Join us! The podcast is hosted on BlogTalkRadio. Call in to listen live at 626-414-3492 tonight at 8:30 PST, 9:30 MST, 10:30 CST, 11:30 EST. You can also download it or listen to the archive on BlogTalkRadio after it’s done.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes