Senate roll call for same…

Senate roll call for same sex marriage amendment

See how your Senators voted.

Republican Senators voting No were

Susan Collins and Olympia Snowe of Maine, John McCain of Arizona, John Sununu of New Hampshire, Ben Campbell of Colorado, and Lincoln Chafee of Rhode Island.


The only Democrats who voted in favor of an up or down vote were Zell Miller of Georgia, Ben Nelson of Nebraska and Robert Byrd of West Virginia.

Sen. John Kerry and his running mate Sen. John Edwards did not vote.