Polizeros podcast tonight. Republican debate. Greek debt


The Republican debate showed the candidates aren’t zombie wackos. They are not the crazy kooky trainwrecks the left is hoping for. Instead, they are polished, savvy, and should not be underestimated.

Republican Party turns serious

Greek debt crisis. This isn’t some esoteric event happening elsewhere with little effect upon us. Quite the contrary, it will impact the US and our economy hard, fast, and adversely.

Europe faces “Lehman Moment” in Greece

To listen to the show live, go to Polizeros Radio on BlogTalkRadio. You can also listening by dialing in at 626-414-3492. The show is tonight at 8:30 PM PT (9:30 PM MT, 10:30 PM CT, 11:30 PM ET.) You can also download it or listen to the archive on BlogTalkRadio.

With Steve Hynd of Newshoggers, Josh Mull (@joshmull) and myself.


Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes